RHBH – Charity Cases

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills – this should be Trainers and Charities.

Last time:

“Because your paranoid and delusional get your story straight”

“She really acted like a crazed homeless woman”

“I think Kim should be dating, I think its probably time”

“Cedric, what are you doing in here”

Introduction to the ladies:

Taylor: It may look like I have it all, but I want more

Lisa: In Beverly Hills its who you know, and I know everyone

Adrienne: Money is what I have, not who I am

Kim: I was a child star, but now my most important role is being a mother

Kyle: In a town full of phoneys Im not afraide to be me

Camille: Its time for me to come out of my husband’s shadow and shine

This week:

Kyle: training for a 69 mile bike ride in Napa to raise money for cancer – been training with her olympic medalist trainer… on how to ride and get the water bottle; to get a full bikini wax; oh and of course training. Both the live-in and the part time have bailed and she is waxed and leaving for Napa.  At least they go alone and have a good trip.

Adrienne: her trainer is a 5 time world champion boxer and opens for the show inviting Taylor over – taylor introduces her charity giving her vehicle!

Taylor: crisis crisis crisis center.  “Taylor Taylor Taylor” pops up Jan from the Brady Bunch Movie – Jennifer Elise Cox.  Loved that.  and Kaeto Kaelin “Radio and TV Personality” wasn’t he the boyfriend of the murdered x-wife….  Taylor gives her speech, its like an oprah moment as she shares her life trauma drama, poor thing.  She was revealing herself in front of all these people for her charity which is dear to her heart — it is LA honey.

Lisa: goes with Cedric to get their American driving license – she passes and Cedric fails the written test.

Kim: has lunch with sister Kyle – they have lunch.  Lisa calls Kim at lunch to find out why she hadn’t called Martin.  She actually likes Martin but doesn’t call him and feels like the man should call the woman.  Then we get “that’s my chicken, there’s my chicken, give me my chicken.”  Single Gary comes over, and her humor had to have put the guy off.. then he leaves and she says how much she loves him…. ok ok ok.. this is like watching a psychotic meltdown.  I love Tia, what’s wrong with her?? Clearly she is lookin for love in all the wrong places, and needs her special powers!

Camille: Still going on about Kyle – has this been half the series.  She has a dinner party to discuss having the girls over to make amends.  She is so flirting with Nick beyond reasoning!  The big weekly run, the girls pack up and drive past the beach … in the car, she reveals that she had a call from Kelsey and New York loves him and he feels appreciated there, so the plans have changed and he wants to live in New York – she is not interested… so she goes for a run on hte beach with about 6 girls and I am wondering how far do they really run.  Looks like Camille is going to be getting a divorce.. hmmmm.

 

Next week the big blow out at Camille’s dinner party, where she appears to be backed by her group of friends and attack Kyle.. mwahahahahhaa.. good tv!

Comments
2 Responses to “RHBH – Charity Cases”
  1. Joe Pollock says:

    Do you watch “Watch What Happens Live With Andy Cohen?” after the Housewives episodes? Taylor was on this week and it was sad. She had an upper lip implant that she wouldn’t do again (i.e. regret). She wasn’t fun, like the guest usually are, but I felt sympathy. I almost — Almost — cried. I can’t wait to watch what happens next!

Leave a Reply

