Harrys of London

The Best Shoe Option Around!!!!

Harrys of London – I am addicted!!!

I never thought it possible, but I am addicted to shoes!!! I’m the kind of guy that only makes “sensible” choices and now I find myself having to be put on a “shoe spending diet!”

These shoes are made in Italy and designed in London — the uppers are very English and yet the soles are soooo comfortable they are like slippers!  the prices are quite reasonable and thefore find myself wanting a pair for every “costume change” and occassion!

I am forced to write more about my journey with these shoes… fantastic!

Leave a Reply

